ДЕЛЬФИНЫ виды деятельности

Всемирное шоу дельфинов — это самый уникальный семейный аттракцион на Красном море. Мы представляем шоу для разнообразных морских животных, обученных группой самых опытных дрессировщиков Африки и Ближнего Востока. Наше прекрасное семейство дельфинов, моржей и морских котов ежедневно посещает нас, чтобы увидеть, насколько они сверхразумны, и представляет специально для вас замечательные разнообразные цирковые представления.

ШОУ ДЕЛЬФИНОВ И МОРЖЕЙ

С удивлением наблюдайте за поразительными способностями этих удивительных животных, танцуйте, пойте, играйте в мяч, прыгайте через обручи и даже создавайте свои собственные картины! Уникальный открытый дельфинарий. Шоу длится 60 минут и начинается каждый день в 10:30. После шоу мы предлагаем множество других мероприятий, которыми вы можете наслаждаться с семьей. Мы предоставляем трансфер по низкой цене.

Book Now

СЕМЕЙНЫЙ ПЛАВАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПАКЕТ

Частная программа, созданная специально для семей с максимум 2 детьми. Игры, плавание, танцы и замечательные фото с дельфином. Мы предоставляем частный бассейн, частного тренера и дельфина, чтобы обеспечить конфиденциальность пакета. Продолжительность 15 минут исключительно для семьи. Мы предоставляем трансфер по низкой цене. Мы предоставляем БЕСПЛАТНО купальник и полотенце.

Book Now

Игра с дельфином

Прекрасная возможность для семей и всех желающих нарисовать свою собственную картину с дельфином. Это особенная программа, полная взаимодействия и игры с дельфином. В частном бассейне с частным дельфином и дрессировщиком. Более 10 минут Веселья с дельфином.

Book Now

ПЛАВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ПАРЫ 10 МИНУТ

Программа, созданная для того, чтобы пара могла поделиться своим эксклюзивным дельфином в течение 10 минут плавания и танцев в бассейне. Это может быть пара или родитель со своим ребенком. Мы предоставляем трансфер по низкой цене. Мы предоставляем БЕСПЛАТНО купальник и полотенце.

Book Now

ДЕТСКИЙ ПАКЕТ

Этот пакет был тщательно отобран, чтобы сделать ваших детей счастливыми. Самый красивый подарок, который вы можете предложить своему ребенку во время праздников, а также можете поделиться им на память о красивой семье. Пакет включает в себя посещение шоу, прогулку на лодке вокруг бассейна с дельфином и красивую фотосессию для вашего ребенка с дельфином вне бассейна (5 цифровых фотографий с дельфином)

Book Now

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЕ ПЛАВАНИЕ 10 МИНУТ

Интересная программа включает все виды взаимодействия с дельфином. Плавание, танцы, игры, объятия, поцелуи. Это удивительный момент, которого не найти нигде в Египте. Мы предоставляем фотоуслуги на месте, и вы можете распечатать их в цифровом виде. Мы также предоставляем БЕСПЛАТНО купальник и полотенце. Мы предоставляем трансфер по низкой цене.

Book Now

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЕ ПЛАВАНИЕ 5 МИНУТ

Поплавать с дельфином – это особый момент в нашей жизни. Dolphin World предлагает вам поплавать и потанцевать с дельфином в течение 5 минут. Вы также можете обнять, поцеловать и получить для вашей социальной жизни красивый фотоальбом. Мы предоставляем трансфер по низкой цене. Мы также предоставляем БЕСПЛАТНО купальник и полотенце.

Book Now

ФОТОСЕССИЯ

Создать красивый альбом, который украсит вашу социальную жизнь, непросто. Предоставляем красивую фотосессию с дельфином. У нас есть 2 варианта сеанса: внутри и снаружи бассейна. Сеанс рассчитан на одного человека, включая 10 цифровых фотографий в бассейне с дельфином. Вы также можете обнять, поцеловать и станцевать дельфина во время сеанса. За пределами бассейна есть 5 цифровых фотографий. Мы предоставляем трансфер по низкой цене. Мы также предоставляем БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ гидрокостюм и полотенце.

Book Now

ДЕЛЬФИНОТЕРАПИЯ

Дельфинотерапия — вспомогательный метод коррекции и реабилитации, основанный на взаимодействии человека и дельфина и направленный на улучшение двигательной, когнитивной, социальной, речевой, поведенческой и эмоционально-волевой сфер.
Дельфинотерапия применяется при задержках психического и речевого развития, расстройствах аутистического спектра, детском церебральном параличе, синдроме Дауна и других генетических заболеваниях.

Book Now
whatsapp icon  How may I help you?
Supported Languages
flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

up

THE DOLPHINS ACTIVITIES

Dolphin World Show is the most unique outdoor family attraction in the Red Sea. We present show for a variety of marine animals trained by a group of the most skilled trainers in Africa and the Middle East. Our lovely family of Dolphins, Walrus and sea cats are attend daily to see how they are super-intelligents and present specially for you all a wonderful various circus shows.

DOLPHIN SHOW & WALRUS

Watch in wonder these amazing animals' astounding skills, dance, sing, play ball, jump through hoops and even create their own tableau! A unique outdoor delphinarium. The show last 60 minutes and start every day at 10:30 am. After the show, we provide many other activity that you can enjoy it with your family. We provide transfer for a cheap price.

Book Now

FAMILY SWIMMING PACKAGE

A private program that Created specially for families with maximum 2 kids. Play, swim and dance with the dolphin. We provide a private pool, private trainer and dolphin to assure the privacy of package. Duration of 15 minutes exclusive for the family. We provide the transfer with a cheap price. We provide for FREE swimsuit and towel.

Book Now

Playing with dolphin

Great opportunity for families and everyone to draw your own picture with the dolphin. It's a very special program full of interaction and playing with the dolphin. In a private pool, with a private dolphin and trainer. More than 10 minutes of Fun with the dolphin.

Book Now

COUPLE SWIMMING 10 MINUTES

A program that created for couple to share together their exclusive dolphin during 10 minutes of swimming and dancing inside the pool. It can be couple or parent with his kid. We provide the transfer with a cheap price. We provide for FREE swimsuit and towel.

Book Now

KIDS PACKAGE

This package has been carefully selected to make your children happy. The most beautiful gift that you can offer to your child during the holidays, and you can also share it for a beautiful family memory. The package includes attending the show, taking a boat trip around the swimming pool with the dolphin, and making a beautiful photo session for your child with the dolphin outside the swimming pool (5 digital photos with the dolphin)

Book Now

INDIVIDUAL SWIMMING 10 MINUTES

Interesting program include all kinds of interaction with the dolphin. Swimming, dancing, playing, hugging, kissing. It's an amazing moment that never find anywhere in Egypt. We provide photo service on spot and you can get it printed and digitally. We also provide for FREE swimsuit and towel. We provide the transfer with a cheap price.

Book Now

INDIVIDUAL SWIMMING 5 MINUTES

To swim with the dolphin is a special moment in our life. Dolphin World offer to you to swim and dance with the dolphin during 5 minutes. You can also hug, kiss and get for your social life a beautiful photo album. We provide transfer for a cheap price. We also provide for FREE swimsuit and towel.

Book Now

PHOTOS SESSION

Create a beautiful album that decorate your social life is not easy. We provide a beautiful photo session with the dolphin. We have 2 options of session: Inside & Outside the pool. The session is per person, include 10 digital photos inside the pool with the dolphin. You can also hug, kiss and danse the dolphin during the session. The outside of the pool include 5 digital photos. We provide the transfer with a cheap price. We provide also FREE diving suit and towel.

Book Now

THERAPY SESSION

Our programs include professional consultation: doctor - therapist and psychologist, psycho classes, psychotherapy sessions, direct communication with the dolphins in the pool as well as massage to prolong and maintain results. Depending on individual needs, the program is adjusted. An individual approach to each patient can help solve complex, sometimes even not solvable problems. Each session last 30 minutes in the morning and include private transfer except Saturday. You can write to us and communicate with our therapist.

Book Now
whatsapp icon  How may I help you?
Supported Languages
flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

flag icon
whatsapp icon

up